Book Cover

Approximately Paradise

Don Schofield


Paper: $12.95
Paper ISBN 13: - Pub Date: Details: Subject(s):
Add Paper To Cart
 
 

No Sample Chapter Available


"In the tradition of Robert Graves and Lawrence Durrell, Don Schofield has made his home among the old Mediterranean cultures, mining the mythical and the personal for a wide-ranging collection of poems." "Poetry's gift to the reader and writer is both self-awareness and self-forgetting. Mr. Schofield manages each, skillfully invoking the wonder of the wide world and the mystery of our narrow beings." - The Iconoclast
--The Iconoclast

Of Related Interest